CORE Address
4827 N. Lovington Hwy


CORE Main Number
(575) 393-CORE (2673)

Catherine Vorrasi
Facility Director
cvorrasi@hobbsnm.org

Catherine Vorrasi
Facility Director
(575) 391-4159
CVorrasi@hobbsnm.org
Elisa Novak
Aquatics Coordinator
ENovak@hobbsnm.org
Elena Dominguez
Guest Services Coordinator
Richelle Garcia
Guest Services Coordinator
Mandi Springer
Guest Services Coordinator
Matt Springer
Guest Services Coordinator
EDominguez@hobbsnm.org

RGarcia@hobbsnm.org

MMSpringer@hobbsnm.org

MPSpringer@hobbsnm.org
Barry Muñiz
Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
BFMuniz@hobbsnm.org
Lindsay Chism McCarter
Marketing/Facility Rental Coordinator
Lchism@hobbsnm.org
Isaac Holguin
Office Specialist
IHolguin@hobbsnm.org
Lyndsey Henderson
Sports Coordinator
LHenderson@hobbsnm.org